Group photo
HELPING THE INJURED IS OUR PASSION!

Client Reviews

At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our injury attorneys put client satisfaction first. We are proud to present a sample of recent testimonials submitted to us by current and former clients. Please note that every case is unique and as our client you may not obtain results the same as or similar to the verdicts and settlements that we have chosen to advertise.

If you are a current or former client, click the Rate Us Now button to submit your review.

Rate Us Now

★★★★★ - Kamella J. (04/01/2021)
I would recommend this firm any day!!! Joanne Hoffman and Zeke one of her assistants was AMAZING!! They made me feel like I was apart of the family. They answered all my questions and they were attentive to my case. Everyone in the office is very professional, which makes me feel I was in good hands!!! Thank you Joanne and Zeke!! You will forever be in my prayers!!!

★★★★★ - Jim S. (03/24/2021)
I was involved in an accident and was hurt. The insurance offered me some monies which was peanuts to what I eventually settled for. Call Jo Ann for all your needs!

★★★★★ - James G. (03/03/2021)
I was involved in an auto accident where someone crashed into me. I was in complete shock and i did not know what to do. Even worse was the pain that i was in - i had no idea if i seeded to go to the hospital or stay home or what... The insurance companies kept bombarding me with calls and i was in so much pain that my head was spinning. Upon recommendation of my family i called Joann Hoffman to discuss what happened. Jo Ann analyzed my case and my treatment. Zeke came out to meet with me and assessed the case and gave me an overview of what the next steps would be. Team Jo Ann Hoffman helped me with every aspect of the case and provided guidance. If i ever needed help or advise or even a status i would call and Jo Ann and Zeke would fill me in. I love that i was always able to get a hold of someone. All in all - i am 150% happy i chose Jo Ann and team to be my legal team.

★★★★★ - Phillip W. (12/01/20)
Love this law firm very much! They are very professional and very helpful throughout the process.

★★★★★ - Polly R. (11/05/20)
I dreaded the very idea of a lawsuit after I was injured in a car accident. I put off doctors' appointments and had difficulty emotionally Deciding on how to get the help I needed. A friend and doctor I knew highly recommended Jo Ann Hoffman. Her office helped him in a similar situation. Zeke and JoAnn patiently talked me through every aspect of my options. Never pushing but always honest and confident that I deserved to be compensated for my injury, and that they could walk me through each and every step. They consistently kept me informed of each event and even helped get me scheduled timely with an excellent Neurosurgeon, who was so thorough in every way. I just had to trust that they knew exactly how to help me get What I needed. I absolutely made the best decision to have them guide me, with options and no pressure, just reliable information. I'm so grateful to all of the work they did for me, the office help - always connecting me, returning calls, from start to finish, relieving so much stress on me. I felt that they had my absolute best interest as a priority at all times and they negotiated a settlement for me that I never imagined. I decided on surgery mid August, had my procedure by the end of August and my settlement by the end of October. They do their work and don't give up. Absolutely professional and personal contact made me feel protected through this whole ordeal. Highly recommended is an understatement.

★★★★★ - Lori B. (10/22/20)
Zeke and Mrs. Hoffman went beyond to help me out. Very friendly, professional, gets back with me fast, answered all my questions honestly. Will for sure recommend this office. Wonderful experience.

★★★★★ - Suzy Y. (07/03/20)
I was in a pretty nasty accident totaling my car about a year ago. I had to have two surgeries and would have been completely lost with out Zeke and Chris! They found me the doctor's I needed and helped me out with everything! Zeke stayed in contact with me several times a week for the whole year it took to heal from everything! I really couldn't be more thankful for Zeke and for Chris for helping me get through a really rough time in my life!! I would recommend them a million times!!

★★★★★ - Jay Lee K. (May 2020)
My case was very difficult & stressful w/crazy doctors asking for outrageous fees & unreasonable deadlines. They fought hard for my case & got a bill of $75,000 lowered to $20,000. Thank you Jo Ann for handling my legal case...I would be in the poor house w/o you guys.

★★★★★ - Mr. Incredible/ Señor Increible! (April 2020)
I cannot remember the last time I gave any business a review, but after the incredible experience I have had with the Hoffman team I just had to express my satisfaction. After being denied from all the benefits which I rightfully deserved, I had the awesome blessing of having the most passionate and dedicated paralegal any law firm could ever have on their team. That being said, I want to send a special thank you to Kerri for all her hard work and dedication in getting me the justice I deserved. The level of gratitude and appreciation I have now for the work of paralegals such as Kerri can simply not be put into words. I thank the Hoffman team with all my heart for having the wisdom off hiring such an amazing human-being as Kerri to work on my case. Thank you all so much for helping me get my life back on track, and thank you Kerri for treating me with such humility and genuine compassion, may the Creator bless you always in all YOU do...Chief Trinidad.

★★★★★ - Diego S. (March 2020)
I went to Jo Ann after I was in a car accident. I initially contacted the insurance company and they denied me. They said that they did not have to pay - that is when I contacted her. After it was said and done I was able to settle with the insurance. I trust Jo Ann 100%. Also the paralegals Zeke and steffen were awesome. Zeke would come out and check on me at the Drs office to address any of my concerns I Had.

★★★★★ - Celio F. M. (03/10/20)
I thank you very much for helping me and all my fellow soldiers who were under the sun and under the sandstorms in the Middle East, only asking God to live and stay for us. Whenever he took us and brought them well to our homeland, Honduras, I give thanks first of all to God who put you in the middle to help you again thanks.

★★★★★ - D. Wolf (03/05/20)
I was involved in an accident and the insurance company of the person who hit me never called me back. I could not get my car fixed - so I called my attorney and she was able to get them to respond to my issues. I was also hurt in the accident and I was able to get a settlement. Jo Ann and her team: Zeke, Stephanie, and Ron all helped me on this case. Highly recommend this firm.

★★★★★ - jawnrah (February 2020)
This firm was referred to me by a medical doctor that I trusted. This firm got me all the money available in a very prompt way. There had to be money held in trust until the hospital got paid but then they called me immediately and I got the rest of my money. I highly recommend them especially for people who are truck drivers and have to travel all over the country because they can handle injuries anywhere in the United States.

★★★★★ - Rich N. (February 2020)
Jo Ann Hoffman and paralegal Zeke were a beacon of hope to me and my soon to be family of 4 when I was in a horrible situation due to a car accident.

When I approached the firm I was in so much pain and I was unable to sleep due to this and suffering constantly. I had went to a medical clinic but was never able to get out of pain. Not only that but the insurance company never called me back for any questions that I had. I explained my situation to Zeke and Jo Ann and they provided so much to me. I had no idea of the rights I had!

In short I am out of pain. Some of the worries that were keeping me up at night such as whether this pain and discomfort would negatively impact my interactions with my two twins who are coming soon are now gone.

Not only were they able to get me out of pain, they were also able to help me obtain resolution to this terrible situation. I am eternally grateful for their service and I hereby recommend Jo Ann's firm and Zeke without reservation.

★★★★★ - Demetruis J. (February 2020)
Words could never express the gratitude,love and trust I have for this firm that’s family...!

★★★★★ - Eric S. (January 2020)

★★★★★ - Sly J. (January 2020)
Great ppl! Zeke and steff were awesome.

★★★★★ - Sebastian M.(December 2019)
Joann, zeke and all of the staff that helped me with my case went over and beyond to make sure I was taken care off. They made sure understood and that I was comfortable with everything that was occurring, they made sure I received the best medical treatment available and stayed by my side throughout the entire case. Joann and zeke personally checked on me constantly to make sure I did not need anything and when I did they made sure it was taken care of right away. I highly recommend them to serve anyone in an accident to contact there office.

★★★★★ - Dorin G. (December 2019)
I was hurt in an auto accident and the insurance did not even call me back. That is when i called Jo Ann Hoffman office. Zeke came out and talked to me about my case the same day. I finally was able to settle my case. Thank you Jo Ann and team!

★★★★★ - Valerie M. (December 2019)
Jo Ann Hoffman has always been there for me. She has cared for my well being and always calls me to check up on me. Steph and Zeke always answered my phone calls. They always treat me like family.

★★★★★ - Oscar V. (December 2019)
(Translated by Google) Good night Lawyers; Chritopher and Tessie Lopez, it is my pleasure to have you as my legal representatives in my case, I feel very happy that they are part of this project that helps us all and especially in my case, I hope in God and the highest Authorities of The United States of America, which will be judged in my case and I am highly grateful to all of you, a greeting from a distance. Att; Oscar Varela

(Original) Muy buenas noches Abogados; Chritopher y Tessie Lopez, es para mi un placer tenerlos como mis representantes legales en mi caso, me siento muy contento por que sean parte de este proyecto que nos ayuda mucho a todos y especial en mi caso, espero en Dios y las maximas Autoridades de Los Estados Unidos De America, que se ara juzticia en mi caso y estoy altamente agradecido con todos ustedes, un saludo a la distancia. Att; Oscar Varela.

★★★★★ - Wonder G. (December 2019)
Excellent professionalism and great people. Accountability also reliability. Will.recommend friend as well as family. Stephanie and Zeke were the best. Zeke came out and saw me right away.

★★★★★ - Josie P. (November 2019)
I was involved in an accident in another state and Joann and her team of Zeke and stef helped me the entire process. I highly recommend their team.

★★★★★ - ذهب فضة (November 2019)
Jo Ann is a great attorney and helped me with my case. Zeke answered every call and Jo Ann was able to get me a settlement when the insurance.

★★★★★ - Norrisa L. (November 2019)
I couldn’t be happier with Jo Ann Hoffman law firm I was assigned To Zeke Ortega from beginning to end he was attentive and responsive to all of my questions and needs. They worked extremely hard on my case and I have no doubt that they got me the best settlement possible. Thank you so much to Stephanie she negotiated all the bills and the come was perfect. I highly recommend.

★★★★★ - Sean K. (October 2019)
Jo Ann and her team of attorneys are the best they where hands on until my case was resolved and did it in a timely matter and helped every step of the way, thank you.

★★★★★ - Ricardo L. I. (09/05/19)
Personas sinceras y dispuestas a dar lo mejor por ti , transparentes dan la tranquilidad de que esta tu caso en buenas manos

★★★★★ - Sean (08/21/19)
Javier Ruiz helped me with my DBA case and he was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. After two years of dealing with the insurance companies, he helped me settle for more than I expected and made sure that I got what I deserved from my case. I truly appreciate his professionalism, but he went above and beyond by adding a personal touch to make sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all of my questions. He saw me as more than just another case, but really made me feel like a human again, which after dealing with the injury and case itself, made a difficult experience not so hard to deal with. A special shout-out to Erica and all his paralegals that offered additional support and information! Erica was consistent, reliable, and made follow ups to ensure that the opposing counsel was not slipping behind schedule on anything and that all my medical appointments were scheduled quickly. Thank you Javier and your entire team!

★★★★★ - William (06/28/19)
Javier Ruiz is the first attorney I contacted pertaining to a Workers Compensation (BDA) injury. He and his staff were very productive, professional and provided excellent feedback and communication. I would recommend and refer anyone to him. There we things injured workers have no clue of fairness and all of their entitlements. However, once I had my initial FREE consultation. I immediately retained him for representation (which was the best choice and decision I made during this horrible experience i was having wi the insurance carrier). Upon Javier acceptance he immediately noticed several flaws and errors which the average person is not aware of. My case however never went to trial. Everything was settled through a successful mediation process with better results originally expected. On a scale of 1 through 10 the likelihood of me calling Javier for future representation would be a "10".

★★★★★ - Mark G. (04/26/19)
I was is a terrible accident, and I was injured. Recommended attorney s Jo Ann Hoffman and associates came and handled everything for me. They were very professional and I would recommend them 100 percent. I thanked them for being so helpful to myself and family.. Thanking you Mark Gordon

★★★★★ - Posha F. (11/04/2019)
I was involved in a slip and fall accident and I did not know what to do about the Bill's that where coming in. I called Jo Ann and everything got handled with a way better outcome than I ever dreamt of. Stephanie and Zek were outstanding. Love Jo Ann!

★★★★★ - Trickia W. (10/21/2019)
My Experience with Joanne Hoffmann attorneys office has been phenomenal, Stephanie and Zeke are amazing moving forward with not 1 but 2 cases on my behalf. Always pleasant, welcoming and informative. I HIGHLY recommended this firm.

★★★★★ - Onell R. (10/14/2019)
A few years back my dad had an unfortunate situation in which he needed legal assistance , by the grace of the Universe he found , JoAnn Hoffman Attorneys, and he was very Happy with his representation in his case... now I find myself at JoAnn’s Office settling a case of my own and I must say, today is the beginning of a new journey for me thanks to the care that Joann and Zeke provided me at Joann Hoffman Attorneys..
I will forever be more than grateful!!!!!’

★★★★★ - Besigwa E. (October 2019)
Timely, realistic and empathetic response full of prompt service delivery.

★★★★★ - Marage C. (October 2019)
I was hurt in a bicycle accident and I did not know what to do. Zeke came out to me and he helped me to start my case. Stephanie helped me with my settlement. Jo Ann is the best attorney!

★★★★★ - Rosemarie S. (October 2019)

★★★★★ - Tim W. (September 2019)
Wonderful Business! Can’t go song here.

★★★★★ - Sean B. (September 2019)
Javier Ruiz helped me with my DBA case and he was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. After two years of dealing with the insurance companies, he helped me settle for more than I expected and made sure that I got what I deserved from my case. I truly appreciate his professionalism, but he went above and beyond by adding a personal touch to make sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all of my questions. He saw me as more than just another case, but really made me feel like a human again, which after dealing with the injury and case itself, made a difficult experience not so hard to deal with. A special shout-out to Erica and all his paralegals that offered additional support and information! Erica was consistent, reliable, and made follow ups to ensure that the opposing counsel was not slipping behind schedule on anything and that all my medical appointments were scheduled quickly. Thank you Javier and your entire team!

★★★★★ - Oyo F. (August 2019)
Thanks you for helping the injury and afflicted personal around the world, you are so excellent. Big Blessings!

★★★★★ - Kiyanna G. (August 2019)
Thank you to Attorney JoAnn Hoffman & Associates, P.A for helping me through my case. Highly recommended!

★★★★★ - Errol T. (August 2019)
I got hurt in an auto accident and I did not know what to do. A friend recommended Jo Ann, so I called them. From the moment I had a consultation with Jo Ann and Zeke, they took care of everything for me. I called Zeke every day and he informed me of everything in my case. I was able to settle the case. Stephenie did a great job on the numbers. If you are in an auto accident, call them! Best firm in Florida.

★★★★★ - Veronica C. (July 2019)
I was hurt in an auto accident and i decided to contact Joann Hoffman, they help me out magnificently throughout my whole process. The entire team Joann, Zeke, Step were magnificent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was involved in a accident.

★★★★★ - Ali’s Videos (June 2019)
I was hurt in an auto accident and i decided to contact Joann Hoffman, they help me out magnificently throughout my whole process. The entire teamJoann, Zeke, Step were magnificent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was involved in a accident.

★★★★★ - Juan H. (June 2019)
Working with Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates was a great experience! Throughout the entire process, I felt like I was being represented as best as possible. They always gave me updates and helped me as much as they could from dealing with GAP, insurance, and even finding multiple chiropractors that fit my tight schedule. I worked with Lisette and she was just a a delight, as she always checked in on me to make sure I was doing and feeling better as well as to let me know they were working long and hard to get the best outcome for me. It was such a seamless experience that if I ever find myself in an unfortunate situation again, I know who I'm calling right away!

★★★★★ - Liz K. (May 2019)
I was involved in a car accident and i called Jo Ann Hoffman's office and they were able to help me out and even obtain a settlement. Everytime I called them they assisted me. We are family. Thank you Jo Ann and team!

★★★★★ - Patricia F. (May 2019)
The staff was wonderful in guiding me to find the medical attention I needed. I am so happy to be free of pain and have my quality of life back. The staff and Joann treated me like family. I highly recommend others to trust them with their legal matters.

★★★★★ - Jocelin H. (May 2019)
EXCELENTE !!!!! Equipo de trabajo . Lisette Montoya ella es muy profesional , te hace sentir como en familia , una amabilidad fabulosa . Trabajan muy profesional y muy rápido . Muchísimas gracias!!!!!! Por sus servicios.

★★★★★ - Whitney M. (April 2019)
Zeke was my point of reference. I had the best experience with them. I got into a car accident and they were able to take care of me. I would definitely recommend them. Ask for Zeke

★★★★★ - Mimi G. (April 2019)
The service is perfect, they take care my case really good I'm so happy my case don't take to long please ask use for a good service they gonna take care u good.

★★★★★ - Fabienne N. A. (March 2019)
The attorneys were amazing. They did a wonderful job by going the extra step in obtaining my settlement. Zeke , Lissette and Steph kuddos to you guys!!!!!!!!!!

★★★★★ - Curtiss S. (March 2019)
I was in car accident and I did not really know what the next steps were. I decided to call Jo Ann Hoffman's office. They treated me like family the 1st moment I walked in. Stephanie, Zeke and Lisette all helped me along the way. I reached a settlement quickly. Thank you to Joann Hoffman and her staff, the best in South Florida. I would recommend their firm to anyone.

★★★★★ - Tarrhea H. (February 2019)
I had a great experience working with JoAnn Hoffman and her entire staff. Zeke, Stephanie and Carlos were amazing. I’m glad to have worked with such great caring people. I would recommend anyone to work with the wonderful staff.

★★★★★ - Crystal B. (January 2019)
This law firm changed our lives! We were in such a terrible situation after my husband's accident. We were homeless & devastated! You may not believe me but these people really are AWESOME MIRACLE MAKERS SENT FROM HEAVEN!!! They didnt only work many miracles for us but they relieved us from so much stress and they never gave up even when we did. Our claim was denied and this law firm made a way out of no way! Ms. Joanne Hoffman is such a wonderful sweet GENIUS of an attorney who knows how to go hard and fight for you tooth & nail. She is the best of the best! Zeke is the best Paralegal in the world. He was so patient with us and worked so hard for us even when we didn't know it. He really blessed our days with kind words with every call. My husband called him so much but he never lost patience and professionalism. Also, Ms. Stephanie is the greatest negotiator in the world! It was unbelievable how she was able to work so many miracles. She is also very sweet. These people really treat you like family and there is no other way to explain it. They treated us better than our own family and made sure we were ok every step of the way. I can't say enough! I am so grateful and thankful that God put them in our lives!


More Google Place Reviews

More Facebook Reviews

More Avvo Reviews for Jo Ann

More Avvo Reviews for Javier

More Avvo Reviews for Angel


Rate Us Here

Thank you for trusting us with your case! At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our aim is to put client satisfaction first, and the greatest compliment we could receive is your positive review. Our Client Reviews page was created to make it as easy as possible for our clients to provide their feedback. To submit your review, fill out the form below and click on the submit button. Your last name and email are used for verification purposes only and will not be displayed.

Please note it may take one to two business days before your review appears on our website since submitted testimonials are verified for client authenticity before posting.