Group photo
A Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation and Defense Base Act Law Firm Fighting for the Injured.

Client Reviews

At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our injury attorneys put client satisfaction first. We are proud to present a sample of recent testimonials submitted to us by current and former clients. Please note that every case is unique and as our client you may not obtain results the same as or similar to the verdicts and settlements that we have chosen to advertise.

If you are a current or former client, click the Rate Us Now button to submit your review.

Rate Us Now

★★★★★ - Joseph B. (11/20/2017)
What a amazing job that was done. Closed within 90 days and everyone is very respectful. Will highly recommend for anyone going through a hard time.

★★★★★ - Taliah D. (11/15/2017)
My experience with Jo ann and her staff has been nothing but amazing. The staff as a whole were always pleasant and if someone needed to call me back, they actually called me back. I went through a lot while my case was open and Jo ann personally was a help to me. She went above and beyond the client/attorney relationship. If I emailed her asking questions, she responded within an hour or two. I felt safe and protected which is really hard to find when it comes to this field of expertise from what I gathered. I shared my experience with a friend who was in a similar situation and she was kicking and screaming wishing she went to Joann and her staff for legal help. Everyone I mentioned her firm to that knew of them had nothing but great comments about her and her staff and the firm as a whole. I have never needed legal help in the past nor have I been in a situation where I needed legal help so I was really nervous about this whole experience. Jo ann and her staff made me feel very comfortable throughout this whole experience. I highly suggest Joann and her staff for any necessary help in the field of legal assistance. Thank you Joann and your staff for everything that you have done for me! I was able to sleep at night through this whole process. I will always refer her and her firm to anyone that needs help.

★★★★★ - Hope S. (10/21/2017)
I must say, what a lovely experience I’ve had here with Jo Ann Hoffman,s office. Very nice from the moment I walked in. I was involved in a Car accident just a few months ago, and the quickness of them working to close my case was amazing! Not to mention lowering all my high medical bills nd getting more money then I expected. Definitely would recommend seeing them if you’re in need of an attorney for a car accident!

★★★★★ - Vial P. (08/8/2017)
Great attorneys at this location. She is number one in her field. She is a pleasure to work with and her stafff. Highly recommended. Thanks again Hoffman and associates.

★★★★★ - Barbara F. (07/25/17)
Joann Hoffman has been been helping on a Workers Comp, case on my behalf for over 25 years and has always had my best interest at heart even at her expense. When she told me that she could not take any more fees off me as I was not asking for anything. Any other Law firm would have kept the money coming into them. I was then told when I needed anything to contact her, I was offered a Settlement and Joann advised me at that time to never settle because what was offered was an insult and to never settle with them. And she still represents me concerning any medical needs that I still have. Not only does she have the clients best interest at heart she is a compationate, Honorable Professional Lawyer that is a privilidge to have her represent me. Thank You Joann for your inttegrity on my behalf.

★★★★★ - Lamoya L. (5/23/17)
My second time using Jo Ann's services her and the team have never disappointed me, definitely would recommend them to anyone if you need help they're the go to people!

★★★★★ - Clarence R. (05/05/17)
Wow! This firm is a blessing to anyone in need. Exceptional legal help! If you are injured I would advise you to give them a call. You won't be disapointed!

★★★★★ - Brenda M. (04/26/17)
The best law firm anyone can ask for 26 yrs. ago JoAnn took on a case for my dad WOW he couldn't be more happier, 10 yrs. ago and my brother is still n good hands thanks to this law firm an iv just had a really good day after leaving this law office. Thanks for everything that this law firm has done for my family over the years. Job well done i would recommend anyone dont think twice call JoAnn Hoffman law firm.

★★★★★ - Luz S. (04/19/2017)
I had an unfortunate accident where I broke my shoulder/humerus. Carlos Gianos referred me to Jo Ann. Carlos, Jo Ann and her amazing group treated with amazing compassion and professionalism. They were very prompt and responded to my concerns and needs. The worked very hard to get me a settlement I was happy with.

I would recommend Jo Ann, Carlos and her awesome practice any day!!!!!

★★★★★ - Lisa H. (04/09/2017)
The law offices of JoAnn Hoffman&Assoc.... Awesome they really work hard for their clients special Thanks to Javier Ruiz for his tireless work on my behalf.

★★★★★ - Mario L. (04/07/17)
Great work! Quick response from this firm . I am very thankful for all the hard work from Javier Ruiz, Esquire and his paralegal Erica

★★★★★ - Sammie M. (3/31/17)
Jo Ann Hoffman and Associates did an excellent job providing me with legal counsel. The results are truly life changing. Thank you for all that you have done.

★★★★★ - Bernadette S. (3/30/17)
Amazing professionals that take really good care of you. I had just a wonderful experience and highly recommend Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates. I was not just another client. They made me feel like family. Carlos is just the BEST! Thank you all for everything.

★★★★★ - Jodi R. (3/23/17)
What a great team. Love them

★★★★★ - Deb D. (02/19/2017)
Absolutely the best!! Angel Kirkconnell, just not enough words to say how much i appreciate her along with EVERYONE at this firm..

I once had a bad experience with a lawyer that didn't even know my name. You know the kind when you go to there office and you have to be buzzed in and they don't take your calls.

I had accident on my job I researched and found Jo Ann Hoffman's firm. That was my lucky day!! Not knowing 2 more accidents would be in my future. Jo Ann calls you, and checks on you to see how you are recovering, but when you do call there office they know who you are, they truly care about you and THEY GET RESULTS.

When you have Jo Ann's firm you have a TEAM that works so well together, they have your back, from medical care to the bills To The BEST SETTLEMENT, they are on the job, they don't let there guard down for one sec..

WHEN YOU ARE HURT AND YOU ARE NOT SURE OF THE FUTURE, WHY TAKE A CHANCE. THEY GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK!!!

I CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH..

★★★★★ - Andrew O. (1/24/17)
I was more than sasitifed with my experience. Jo Ann and her staff were more than helpful with helping me out from start to finish, always keeping me updated on the status of my case. Thank you all for all the help

★★★★★- Kevin S. (1/23/17)
All I can say is it was a wonderful experience, professional staff, and the end result changed my life. I would highly recommend Jo Ann and her staff.

★★★★★ - Olivia R. (1/22/17)
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. Jo Ann and her entire staff did a very good job in handling my case. My calls were returned in a timely manner and I was kept updated during the entire process. Your firm is the only firm I will rely on to handle any future cases. I will refer my family and friends to your firm only and thank you again for the remarkable job.

★★★★★ - Barbara M. (1/21/17)
My husband and I were very satisfied with your firms' handling of our case. Everyone was so nice, and the staff was always quick to respond to our questions, and they gave us updates on the case every time we called. The stressful time we were going through was made so much easier with all of you guiding us through the process, and we would definitely recommend your firm to anyone; actually we did just that with a family member who was injured in a recent car accident. Thank you so much for your help with our situation, Jo Ann handled everything with dignity and compassion, just what people need in stressful situations. Thank you again, for your time and your staff's time in resolving the case so quickly and professionally.

★★★★★ - David S. (1/21/17)
I am so pleased with the outcome of my case. I can't say enough about the service given by Jo Ann Hoffman and her staff. When I first had my accident I was told by a family member that I needed to call Jo Ann's office. That was the best call and decision I could have made. The staff was always quick to answer any of my questions and to support me when I was frustrated about anything. The entire firm made me feel like I wasn't just another case, but part of the family. I truly felt like Jo Ann really cared about me as a person and the outcome of my case. If I ever need an Attorney again I would come back to Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates without question.

★★★★★ - J Mama (1/20/17)
Professional And curious from everyone and The PARALEGAL Erica and the attorney javier ruiz handled my case seamlessly down to the most minute detail. I thank you for helping me obtain a quick settlement that will allow me to move forward and peice together my career.

★★★★★ - Deb D. (1/19/17)
Absolutely the best!! Angel Kirkconnell, just not enough words to say how much i appreciate her along with EVERYONE at this firm.. I once had a bad experience with a lawyer that didn't even know my name. You know the kind when you go to there office and you have to be buzzed in and they don't take your calls. I had accident on my job I researched and found Jo Ann Hoffman's firm. That was my lucky day!! Not knowing 2 more accidents would be in my future. Jo Ann calls you, and checks on you to see how you are recovering, but when you do call there office they know who you are, they truly care about you and THEY GET RESULTS.. When you have Jo Ann's firm you have a TEAM that works so well together, they have your back, from medical care to the bills To The BEST SETTLEMENT, they are on the job, they don't let there guard down for one sec.. WHEN YOU ARE HURT AND YOU ARE NOT SURE OF THE FUTURE, WHY TAKE A CHANCE. THEY GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK!!! I CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH..

★★★★★ - Greg T. (1/17/17)
Thank you Jo Ann Hoffman and Associates for the excellent service I received. Javier Ruiz and Erica were both first class in answering all my questions and were always available whe I needed them. They are both an asset to your firm. Thanks you, Greg Tripodi

★★★★★ - Fontella J. (1/13/17)
Very nice and friendly people. Ms. Hoffman and her staff helped me when no one else would. Highly recommend her to anyone who gets injured in an accident..

★★★★★ - Real C. (01/10/2017)
All I can say is it was a wonderful experience, professional staff, and the end result changed my life. I would highly recommend Jo Ann and her staff.

★★★★★ - Lana D. (12/7/15)
She is the best! When I was in my accident, attorney Hoffman guided me through the entire process. I was able to obtain all the money legally possible and I feel much better after getting the best medical care possible. I recommend her firm highly. The firm.makes you feel like family.

★★★★★ - Vilma. (05/31/13)
I have heard and experienced horrible stressful moments, yet Mr. Javier Ruiz, who stepped in after my husband's death was extremely knowledgeable and kept me up to date on everything! Even the smallest details. Very caring and human quite a combination which is rare these days!


More Google Place Reviews

More Facebook Reviews

More Avvo Reviews for Jo Ann

More Avvo Reviews for Javier

More Avvo Reviews for Angel


Rate Us Here

Thank you for trusting us with your case! At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our aim is to put client satisfaction first, and the greatest compliment we could receive is your positive review. Our Client Reviews page was created to make it as easy as possible for our clients to provide their feedback. To submit your review, fill out the form below and click on the submit button. Your last name and email are used for verification purposes only and will not be displayed.

Please note it may take one to two business days before your review appears on our website since submitted testimonials are verified for client authenticity before posting.