Group photo
A Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation and Defense Base Act Law Firm Fighting for the Injured.

Client Reviews

At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our injury attorneys put client satisfaction first. We are proud to present a sample of recent testimonials submitted to us by current and former clients. Please note that every case is unique and as our client you may not obtain results the same as or similar to the verdicts and settlements that we have chosen to advertise.

If you are a current or former client, click the Rate Us Now button to submit your review.

Rate Us Now

★★★★★ - Clarence R. (05/05/17)
Wow! This firm is a blessing to anyone in need. Exceptional legal help! If you are injured I would advise you to give them a call. You won't be disapointed!

★★★★★ - Brenda M. (04/26/17)
The best law firm anyone can ask for 26 yrs. ago JoAnn took on a case for my dad WOW he couldn't be more happier, 10 yrs. ago and my brother is still n good hands thanks to this law firm an iv just had a really good day after leaving this law office. Thanks for everything that this law firm has done for my family over the years. Job well done i would recommend anyone dont think twice call JoAnn Hoffman law firm.

★★★★★ - Mario L. (04/07/17)
Great work! Quick response from this firm . I am very thankful for all the hard work from Javier Ruiz, Esquire and his paralegal Erica


Google Reviews

★★★★★ - Jodi R. (3/23/17)
What a great team. Love them

★★★★★ - Andrew O. (1/24/17)
I was more than sasitifed with my experience. Jo Ann and her staff were more than helpful with helping me out from start to finish, always keeping me updated on the status of my case. Thank you all for all the help

★★★★★- Kevin S. (1/23/17)
All I can say is it was a wonderful experience, professional staff, and the end result changed my life. I would highly recommend Jo Ann and her staff.

★★★★★ - Olivia R. (1/22/17)
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. Jo Ann and her entire staff did a very good job in handling my case. My calls were returned in a timely manner and I was kept updated during the entire process. Your firm is the only firm I will rely on to handle any future cases. I will refer my family and friends to your firm only and thank you again for the remarkable job.

★★★★★ - Barbara M. (1/21/17)
My husband and I were very satisfied with your firms' handling of our case. Everyone was so nice, and the staff was always quick to respond to our questions, and they gave us updates on the case every time we called. The stressful time we were going through was made so much easier with all of you guiding us through the process, and we would definitely recommend your firm to anyone; actually we did just that with a family member who was injured in a recent car accident. Thank you so much for your help with our situation, Jo Ann handled everything with dignity and compassion, just what people need in stressful situations. Thank you again, for your time and your staff's time in resolving the case so quickly and professionally.

★★★★★ - David S. (1/21/17)
I am so pleased with the outcome of my case. I can't say enough about the service given by Jo Ann Hoffman and her staff. When I first had my accident I was told by a family member that I needed to call Jo Ann's office. That was the best call and decision I could have made. The staff was always quick to answer any of my questions and to support me when I was frustrated about anything. The entire firm made me feel like I wasn't just another case, but part of the family. I truly felt like Jo Ann really cared about me as a person and the outcome of my case. If I ever need an Attorney again I would come back to Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates without question.

★★★★★ - J Mama (1/20/17)
Professional And curious from everyone and The PARALEGAL Erica and the attorney javier ruiz handled my case seamlessly down to the most minute detail. I thank you for helping me obtain a quick settlement that will allow me to move forward and peice together my career.

★★★★★ - Deb D. (1/19/17)
Absolutely the best!! Angel Kirkconnell, just not enough words to say how much i appreciate her along with EVERYONE at this firm.. I once had a bad experience with a lawyer that didn't even know my name. You know the kind when you go to there office and you have to be buzzed in and they don't take your calls. I had accident on my job I researched and found Jo Ann Hoffman's firm. That was my lucky day!! Not knowing 2 more accidents would be in my future. Jo Ann calls you, and checks on you to see how you are recovering, but when you do call there office they know who you are, they truly care about you and THEY GET RESULTS.. When you have Jo Ann's firm you have a TEAM that works so well together, they have your back, from medical care to the bills To The BEST SETTLEMENT, they are on the job, they don't let there guard down for one sec.. WHEN YOU ARE HURT AND YOU ARE NOT SURE OF THE FUTURE, WHY TAKE A CHANCE. THEY GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK!!! I CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH..

More Google Place Reviews


Facebook Reviews

★★★★★ - Lamoya L. (5/23/17)
My second time using Jo Ann's services her and the team have never disappointed me, definitely would recommend them to anyone if you need help they're the go to people!

★★★★★ - Sammie M. (3/31/17)
Jo Ann Hoffman and Associates did an excellent job providing me with legal counsel. The results are truly life changing. Thank you for all that you have done.

★★★★★ - Bernadette S. (3/30/17)
Amazing professionals that take really good care of you. I had just a wonderful experience and highly recommend Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates. I was not just another client. They made me feel like family. Carlos is just the BEST! Thank you all for everything.

★★★★★ - Greg T. (1/17/17)
Thank you Jo Ann Hoffman and Associates for the excellent service I received. Javier Ruiz and Erica were both first class in answering all my questions and were always available whe I needed them. They are both an asset to your firm. Thanks you, Greg Tripodi

★★★★★ - Fontella J. (1/13/17)
Very nice and friendly people. Ms. Hoffman and her staff helped me when no one else would. Highly recommend her to anyone who gets injured in an accident..

More Facebook Reviews


Avvo Reviews

★★★★★ - Lana D. (12/7/15)
She is the best! When I was in my accident, attorney Hoffman guided me through the entire process. I was able to obtain all the money legally possible and I feel much better after getting the best medical care possible. I recommend her firm highly. The firm.makes you feel like family.

★★★★★ - Vilma. (05/31/13)
I have heard and experienced horrible stressful moments, yet Mr. Javier Ruiz, who stepped in after my husband's death was extremely knowledgeable and kept me up to date on everything! Even the smallest details. Very caring and human quite a combination which is rare these days!

More Avvo Reviews for Jo Ann

More Avvo Reviews for Javier

More Avvo Reviews for Angel


Rate Us Here

Thank you for trusting us with your case! At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our aim is to put client satisfaction first, and the greatest compliment we could receive is your positive review. Our Client Reviews page was created to make it as easy as possible for our clients to provide their feedback. To submit your review, fill out the form below and click on the submit button. Your last name and email are used for verification purposes only and will not be displayed.

Please note it may take one to two business days before your review appears on our website since submitted testimonials are verified for client authenticity before posting.