Group photo
A Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation and Defense Base Act Law Firm Fighting for the Injured.

Client Reviews

At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our injury attorneys put client satisfaction first. We are proud to present a sample of recent testimonials submitted to us by current and former clients. Please note that every case is unique and as our client you may not obtain results the same as or similar to the verdicts and settlements that we have chosen to advertise.

If you are a current or former client, click the Rate Us Now button to submit your review.

Rate Us Now

★★★★★ - Ricardo Lurita Iriarte (09/05/19)
Personas sinceras y dispuestas a dar lo mejor por ti , transparentes dan la tranquilidad de que esta tu caso en buenas manos

★★★★★ - Sean (08/21/19)
Javier Ruiz helped me with my DBA case and he was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. After two years of dealing with the insurance companies, he helped me settle for more than I expected and made sure that I got what I deserved from my case. I truly appreciate his professionalism, but he went above and beyond by adding a personal touch to make sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all of my questions. He saw me as more than just another case, but really made me feel like a human again, which after dealing with the injury and case itself, made a difficult experience not so hard to deal with. A special shout-out to Erica and all his paralegals that offered additional support and information! Erica was consistent, reliable, and made follow ups to ensure that the opposing counsel was not slipping behind schedule on anything and that all my medical appointments were scheduled quickly. Thank you Javier and your entire team!

★★★★★ - William (06/28/19)
Javier Ruiz is the first attorney I contacted pertaining to a Workers Compensation (BDA) injury. He and his staff were very productive, professional and provided excellent feedback and communication. I would recommend and refer anyone to him. There we things injured workers have no clue of fairness and all of their entitlements. However, once I had my initial FREE consultation. I immediately retained him for representation (which was the best choice and decision I made during this horrible experience i was having wi the insurance carrier). Upon Javier acceptance he immediately noticed several flaws and errors which the average person is not aware of. My case however never went to trial. Everything was settled through a successful mediation process with better results originally expected. On a scale of 1 through 10 the likelihood of me calling Javier for future representation would be a "10".

★★★★★ - Mark Gordon (04/26/19)
I was is a terrible accident, and I was injured. Recommended attorney s Jo Ann Hoffman and associates came and handled everything for me. They were very professional and I would recommend them 100 percent. I thanked them for being so helpful to myself and family.. Thanking you Mark Gordon

★★★★★ - Posha Foreman (11/04/2019)
I was involved in a slip and fall accident and I did not know what to do about the Bill's that where coming in. I called Jo Ann and everything got handled with a way better outcome than I ever dreamt of. Stephanie and Zek were outstanding. Love Jo Ann!

★★★★★ - Trickia Wilcher (10/21/2019)
My Experience with Joanne Hoffmann attorneys office has been phenomenal, Stephanie and Zeke are amazing moving forward with not 1 but 2 cases on my behalf. Always pleasant, welcoming and informative. I HIGHLY recommended this firm.

★★★★★ - Onell Ramos (10/14/2019)
A few years back my dad had an unfortunate situation in which he needed legal assistance , by the grace of the Universe he found , JoAnn Hoffman Attorneys, and he was very Happy with his representation in his case... now I find myself at JoAnn’s Office settling a case of my own and I must say, today is the beginning of a new journey for me thanks to the care that Joann and Zeke provided me at Joann Hoffman Attorneys..
I will forever be more than grateful!!!!!’

★★★★★ - Marage Campbell (October 2019)
I was hurt in a bicycle accident and I did not know what to do. Zeke came out to me and he helped me to start my case. Stephanie helped me with my settlement. Jo Ann is the best attorney!

★★★★★ - Rosemarie Salazar (October 2019)

★★★★★ - Tim Wright (September 2019)
Wonderful Business! Can’t go song here.

★★★★★ - Sean Bordonaro (September 2019)
Javier Ruiz helped me with my DBA case and he was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. After two years of dealing with the insurance companies, he helped me settle for more than I expected and made sure that I got what I deserved from my case. I truly appreciate his professionalism, but he went above and beyond by adding a personal touch to make sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all of my questions. He saw me as more than just another case, but really made me feel like a human again, which after dealing with the injury and case itself, made a difficult experience not so hard to deal with. A special shout-out to Erica and all his paralegals that offered additional support and information! Erica was consistent, reliable, and made follow ups to ensure that the opposing counsel was not slipping behind schedule on anything and that all my medical appointments were scheduled quickly. Thank you Javier and your entire team!

★★★★★ - Kiyanna Gayle (August 2019)
Thank you to Attorney JoAnn Hoffman & Associates, P.A for helping me through my case. Highly recommended!

★★★★★ - Errol Tyson (August 2019)
I got hurt in an auto accident and I did not know what to do. A friend recommended Jo Ann, so I called them. From the moment I had a consultation with Jo Ann and Zeke, they took care of everything for me. I called Zeke every day and he informed me of everything in my case. I was able to settle the case. Stephenie did a great job on the numbers. If you are in an auto accident, call them! Best firm in Florida.

★★★★★ - Veronica Conte (July 2019)
I was hurt in an auto accident and i decided to contact Joann Hoffman, they help me out magnificently throughout my whole process. The entire team Joann, Zeke, Step were magnificent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was involved in a accident.

★★★★★ - Ali’s Videos (June 2019)
I was hurt in an auto accident and i decided to contact Joann Hoffman, they help me out magnificently throughout my whole process. The entire teamJoann, Zeke, Step were magnificent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was involved in a accident.

★★★★★ - Juan Hernandez (June 2019)
Working with Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates was a great experience! Throughout the entire process, I felt like I was being represented as best as possible. They always gave me updates and helped me as much as they could from dealing with GAP, insurance, and even finding multiple chiropractors that fit my tight schedule. I worked with Lisette and she was just a a delight, as she always checked in on me to make sure I was doing and feeling better as well as to let me know they were working long and hard to get the best outcome for me. It was such a seamless experience that if I ever find myself in an unfortunate situation again, I know who I'm calling right away!

★★★★★ - Liz Kline (May 2019)
I was involved in a car accident and i called Jo Ann Hoffman's office and they were able to help me out and even obtain a settlement. Everytime I called them they assisted me. We are family. Thank you Jo Ann and team!

★★★★★ - Patricia Fons (May 2019)
The staff was wonderful in guiding me to find the medical attention I needed. I am so happy to be free of pain and have my quality of life back. The staff and Joann treated me like family. I highly recommend others to trust them with their legal matters.

★★★★★ - Jocelin Hernandez (May 2019)
EXCELENTE !!!!! Equipo de trabajo . Lisette Montoya ella es muy profesional , te hace sentir como en familia , una amabilidad fabulosa . Trabajan muy profesional y muy rápido . Muchísimas gracias!!!!!! Por sus servicios.

★★★★★ - Whitney Mortimer (April 2019)
Zeke was my point of reference. I had the best experience with them. I got into a car accident and they were able to take care of me. I would definitely recommend them. Ask for Zeke

★★★★★ - Mimi Gabriel (April 2019)
The service is perfect, they take care my case really good I'm so happy my case don't take to long please ask use for a good service they gonna take care u good.

★★★★★ - Fabienne Nau Altieri (March 2019)
The attorneys were amazing. They did a wonderful job by going the extra step in obtaining my settlement. Zeke , Lissette and Steph kuddos to you guys!!!!!!!!!!

★★★★★ - Curtiss Smith (March 2019)
I was in car accident and I did not really know what the next steps were. I decided to call Jo Ann Hoffman's office. They treated me like family the 1st moment I walked in. Stephanie, Zeke and Lisette all helped me along the way. I reached a settlement quickly. Thank you to Joann Hoffman and her staff, the best in South Florida. I would recommend their firm to anyone.

★★★★★ - Tarrhea Hollingsworth (February 2019)
I had a great experience working with JoAnn Hoffman and her entire staff. Zeke, Stephanie and Carlos were amazing. I’m glad to have worked with such great caring people. I would recommend anyone to work with the wonderful staff.

★★★★★ - Crystal Barksdale (January 2019)
This law firm changed our lives! We were in such a terrible situation after my husband's accident. We were homeless & devastated! You may not believe me but these people really are AWESOME MIRACLE MAKERS SENT FROM HEAVEN!!! They didnt only work many miracles for us but they relieved us from so much stress and they never gave up even when we did. Our claim was denied and this law firm made a way out of no way! Ms. Joanne Hoffman is such a wonderful sweet GENIUS of an attorney who knows how to go hard and fight for you tooth & nail. She is the best of the best! Zeke is the best Paralegal in the world. He was so patient with us and worked so hard for us even when we didn't know it. He really blessed our days with kind words with every call. My husband called him so much but he never lost patience and professionalism. Also, Ms. Stephanie is the greatest negotiator in the world! It was unbelievable how she was able to work so many miracles. She is also very sweet. These people really treat you like family and there is no other way to explain it. They treated us better than our own family and made sure we were ok every step of the way. I can't say enough! I am so grateful and thankful that God put them in our lives!

★★★★★ - Malaysia Jones (December 2018)
I got hurt in an accident. Jo Ann and her wonderful staff, including Zeke, Steff and Lissete helped me all along the way. They are the best firm in South Florida.

★★★★★ - Donald Lena (November 2018)
Jo An is a Super respectful and professional attorney!! I would recommend anyone to her practice. She worked and communicated with me along the entire process. I’d give her 10 stars if it was available.


More Google Place Reviews

More Facebook Reviews

More Avvo Reviews for Jo Ann

More Avvo Reviews for Javier

More Avvo Reviews for Angel


Rate Us Here

Thank you for trusting us with your case! At Attorneys Jo Ann Hoffman & Associates, P.A. our aim is to put client satisfaction first, and the greatest compliment we could receive is your positive review. Our Client Reviews page was created to make it as easy as possible for our clients to provide their feedback. To submit your review, fill out the form below and click on the submit button. Your last name and email are used for verification purposes only and will not be displayed.

Please note it may take one to two business days before your review appears on our website since submitted testimonials are verified for client authenticity before posting.